Elizabeth Middle School Staff

Monica Acosta
Teacher
macosta@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School -
Gwenda Alltop
Attendance
galltop@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office
Christy Banks
Teacher
cbanks@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 6th Grade
Shelby Brown
Teacher
sbrown@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 8th Grade
Becky Carnahan
Teacher
rcarnahan@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 8th Grade
Nancy Connelley
Office Manager
nconnelley@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office
Brooks Eddy
Para-Professional
beddy@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
Michelle Elliott
Para-Professional
melliott@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
Krystal Endo
Teacher
kendo@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Library
Pamela Eschief
Principal
peschief@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office
Eileen Everitt
Para-Professional
eeveritt@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
Dawn Finken
Para-Professional
dfinken@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
David Goldscheid
Teacher
dgoldscheid@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Performing Arts
Najla Grenz
Para-Professional
ngrenz@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
Echo Gustafson
Teacher
egustafson@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 6th Grade
Kaci Hamacher
Teacher
khamacher@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
Dorcas Haug
Kitchen Manager
dhaug@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Food Services
Ray Hirman
Assistant Principal
rhirman@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office
Laura James
Teacher
ljames@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 8th Grade
Lincoln Jones
Teacher
ljones@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 7th Grade
Susan Jones
Teacher
sjones@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - P.E./Health
Curtis Kaumeyer
Teacher
ckaumeyer@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
Melanie Kaumeyer
Teacher
mkaumeyer@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Performing Arts
Susan Laessig
Para-Professional
slaessig@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
Ellen Lewis
Teacher
elewis@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 8th Grade