•  
     
     

    Language Arts

    AP English Language & Composition: Mrs. Wisniewski- awisniewski@esdk12.org

     AP English Literature & Composition: Mr. Howell- chowell@esdk12.org

    Math

    AP Calculus AB/BC: Mr. Zander- kzander@esdk12.org

    AP Statistics: Mr. Antons- tantons@esdk12.org

    Science

    AP Biology: Mr. Wilson- jwilson@esdk12.org

    AP Chemistry: Mrs. Kelton- rkelton@esdk12.org

    AP Physics C: Mrs. Kelton- rkelton@esdk12.org

     

    Social Studies

    AP Human Geography: Mr. Kierstead- mkierstead@esdk12.org

    AP European History: Mr. Kierstead- mkierstead@esdk12.org

    AP U.S. History: Mrs. Wells- cwells@esdk12.org

    AP Government: Mrs. Wells- cwells@esdk12.org

    Computer Sciences 

    AP Computer Sciences and Prinicpals: Mrs. McCoin: lmccoin@esdk12.org

    Art

    AP Studio Art 2-D and AP Drawing: Mrs. Tauger- ctauger@esdk12.org

    AP Studio Art 3-D: Ms. Simolin- asmolin@esdk12.org
     

    Music

    AP Music Theory- Ms. Barnhart- cbarnhart@esdk12.org