Frontier High School Staff

Laurie Burke
Registrar
lburke@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Frontier High School - Office
Maria Carollo
Teacher
mcarollo@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Frontier High School - English
Jo Kelly
Finance Office Coordinator
jkelly@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Frontier High School - Office
Joan Madajski
Kitchen Manager
jmadajski@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Frontier High School - Food Services
Rob McMullen
Principal
rmcmullen@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Frontier High School - Office
Karen Nelson
Custodian
knelson@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Frontier High School - Maintenance & Operations
Adam Payton
Teacher
apayton@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Frontier High School - Social Studies
Kelly Riggle
Teacher
kriggle@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Frontier High School - Math
Kim Stanton
Lead Custodian
kstanton@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Frontier High School - Maintenance & Operations
Catherine Wheeler-Mushlin
Teacher
cwheeler@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Frontier High School - Science