Return to Headlines

2019 Board of Education

Newly elected board directors John Guttenberg and Kim Frumveller were sworn in on Tuesday, December 3, 2019. Elizabeth School District wishes to express their sincere appreciation to outgoing Board of Education directors Richard Smith and Dee Lindsey. Their support of students/staff and dedication to the District made a significant difference in the quality of education our schools provide. From left to right: John Guttenberg-Assistant Secretary/Treasurer; Cary Karcher-Vice President; Kim Frumveller-Treasurer; Carol Hinds-President; and Paul Benkendorf-Secretary. Learn more about our board members at the Board of Education webpage.