Return to Headlines

2018 S.T.A.R.S. Students Recognized

2018 STARS Students

The Elizabeth Education Foundation recognized Elizabeth Schools' STARS (Students Taking Accountability and Responsibility Seriously) at its annual awards banquet on April 14. The 5th through 12th-grade students were nominated by teachers for modeling responsible behavior, making good choices, having a high value on caring, helping other people and being involved in clubs and organizations.

Congratulations to our 2018 STARS!

Cory Alexander  Ian Armstrong    Bryson Bodkins    Karlyn Bucknam  
Aidan Calahan Andrew Davie Ava Davie Paige Davis
Clarissa Dieterle Dylan Douez Caleb Dunn Kelsey Eddy
James Finken Jaycee Foster Kaylee Francis Lukas Gessler
Lincoln Glazebrook Lara Hudson Jessica Johnson Madalynne Kashner
Elizabeth Kaumeyer Jessica Line Piper Loeks Alexander Martinez
Suzannah Matthews Morgan McCleskey Thomas McKenna Tarius McMurray
Jaela Mitchell Joe Parker Annalie Peterson Amelia Prouse
Grace Richardson John Riedel Alea Rinehart Rachel Rucker
Forrester Rumbold Brittley Schmidt Sierra Schulthies Kyzik Snowden
Colin Steinke Raeleigh Stevens Gregor Stewart Tracy Stewart
Brittany Strain Jordyn Thompson Spencer Tobler Lauren Williams
Brooke Woods Natalie Yates Angel Zepeda