Elizabeth Middle School Teaching Staff

Monica Acosta
Teacher
macosta@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School -
Christy Banks
Teacher
cbanks@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 6th Grade
Shelby Brown
Teacher
sbrown@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 8th Grade
Becky Carnahan
Teacher
rcarnahan@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 8th Grade
Krystal Endo
Teacher
kendo@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Library
David Goldscheid
Teacher
dgoldscheid@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Performing Arts
Echo Gustafson
Teacher
egustafson@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 6th Grade
Kaci Hamacher
Teacher
khamacher@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
Laura James
Teacher
ljames@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 8th Grade
Lincoln Jones
Teacher
ljones@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 7th Grade
Susan Jones
Teacher
sjones@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - P.E./Health
Curtis Kaumeyer
Teacher
ckaumeyer@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
Melanie Kaumeyer
Teacher
mkaumeyer@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Performing Arts
Ellen Lewis
Teacher
elewis@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 8th Grade
Trudi Little
Teacher
tlittle@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
Kelly Martyniak
Teacher
kmartyniak@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 6th Grade
Jennifer Mobley
Teacher
jmobley@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Art
Lisa Mullins
Teacher
lmullins@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Computer
Robin Neelley
Teacher
rneelley@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 7th Grade
Kristin Newell
Teacher
knewell@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 6th Grade
Shawn Novak
Teacher
snovak@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - P.E./Health
Reaghan Quintana
Teacher
rquintana@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 7th Grade
Jeff Sparrow
Teacher
jsparrow@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 6th Grade
Shannon Stone
Teacher
sstone@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 7th Grade
Yacina Tamendjari
Teacher
ytamendjari@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 7th Grade