Elizabeth Middle School Office Staff

Gwenda Alltop
Attendance
galltop@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office
Lyndi Burnley
School Resource Officer
lburnley@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office
Connie Hines
Counselor
chines@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office
Lisa Pergeau
Registrar
lpergeau@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office
Patty Richardson
Health Aide
prichardson@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office
Kimberly Runyan
Principal
krunyan@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office
Jeannie Suazo
Office Manager
ksuazo@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office