Elizabeth Middle School Office Staff

Angela Anderson
Counselor
aanderson@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office
Amy Clark
Attendance
aclark@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office
Nancy Connelley
Office Manager
nconnelley@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office
Pamela Eschief
Principal
peschief@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office
Ray Hirman
Assistant Principal
rhirman@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office
Kathyrn Lloyd
Registrar
klloyd@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office
Shannon Paxton
Counselor
spaxton@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office Staff
Patty Richardson
Health Aid
prichardson@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office