Singing Hills Elementary Teaching Staff

Tricia Ackerman
Teacher
trackerman@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Preschool
Christine Battistoni
Teacher
cbattistoni@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 2nd Grade
Barb Borntrager
Teacher
bborntrager@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary -
Laurie Burton
Teacher
lburton@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary -
Carla Carlisle
Teacher - Kindergarten
ccarlisle@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Teacher - Kindergarten
Gayle Chavez
Teacher
gchavez@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Preschool
Kaitlyn DeCristino
Teacher
kdecristino@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 4th Grade
Kendra DiPaola
Teacher
kdipaola@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 2nd Grade
Amy Dulin
Teacher
adulin@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Kindergarten
Tina Farr
Teacher
tfarr@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Preschool
Ashlee Forney
Teacher
aforney@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Specials
Jillian Green
Teacher
jgreen@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 2nd Grade
Lissa Hoza
Teacher
lhoza@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Special Services
Bobbie Ivanich
Teacher
bivanich@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 1st Grade
Christopher Kanapackis
Teacher
ckanapackis@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Specials
Tiffany Khoury
Teacher
tkhoury@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 1st Grade
Kelly Lagomasino
Teacher
klagomasino@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - PreSchool
Amy Land
Teacher
aland@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Preschool
Corrine Lederhos
Teacher - 1st Grade
clederhos@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Teacher 1st Grade
Kris Lorimer
Teacher
klorimer@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 3rd Grade
Brian Mayes
Teacher
bmayes@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 5th Grade
Susan McMullen
Teacher
smcmullen@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Specials
Natalie Meadows
Teacher
nmeadows@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Kindergarten
Shelby Morgan
Teacher
smorgan@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Preschool
Lisa Pergeau
Teacher
lpergeau@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Preschool