Singing Hills Elementary Teaching Staff

Tricia Ackerman
Teacher
trackerman@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Kids Club
Desiree Allen
Teacher
dallen@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary Running Creek Elementary Elizabeth Middle School - Substitute
Christine Battistoni
Teacher
cbattistoni@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 2nd Grade
Peggy Beshore
Teacher
pbeshore@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Preschool/Kids Club
Barb Borntrager
Teacher
bborntrager@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary -
Laurie Burton
Teacher
lburton@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary -
Carla Carlisle
Teacher - Kindergarten
ccarlisle@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Teacher - Kindergarten
Kaitlyn DeCristino
Teacher
kdecristino@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 4th Grade
Kendra DiPaola
Teacher
kdipaola@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 2nd Grade
Amy Dulin
Teacher
adulin@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Kindergarten
Tina Farr
Teacher
tfarr@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Preschool
Ashlee Forney
Teacher
aforney@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Specials
Madisyn Gauerke
Teacher
mgauerke@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 1st Grade
Jillian Green
Teacher
jgreen@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 4th Grade
Chelsey Hamlin
Teacher
chamlin@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Preschool
Dominique Hellmund
Teacher
dhellmund@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 5th Grade
Stacy Hoffman
Teacher
shoffman@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Preschool
Kayla Holmes
Teacher
kholmes@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Kindergarten
Lissa Hoza
Teacher
lhoza@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Special Services
Christopher Kanapackis
Teacher
ckanapackis@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Specials
Tiffany Khoury
Teacher
tkhoury@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 1st Grade
Kelly Lagomasino
Teacher
klagomasino@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - PreSchool
Amy Land
Teacher
aland@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Preschool
Corrine Lederhos
Teacher - 1st Grade
clederhos@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Teacher 1st Grade
Savanah Lynch
Teacher
slynch@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 3rd Grade