Singing Hills Elementary Teaching Staff

Desiree Allen
Teacher
dallen@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary Running Creek Elementary Elizabeth Middle School - Substitute
Christine Battistoni
Teacher
cbattistoni@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 2nd Grade
Laurie Burton
Teacher
lburton@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary -
Carla Carlisle
Teacher - Kindergarten
ccarlisle@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Teacher - Kindergarten
Kaitlyn DeCristino
Teacher
kdecristino@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 4th Grade
Tina Farr
Teacher
tfarr@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Preschool
Donna Forsythe
Teacher
dforsythe@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Kindergarten
Ashleigh Fouts
Teacher
afouts@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 1st Grade
Jillian Green
Teacher
jgreen@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 4th Grade
Chelsey Hamlin
Teacher
chamlin@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Preschool
Dominique Hellmund
Teacher
dhellmund@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 5th Grade
Stacy Hoffman
Teacher
shoffman@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Preschool
Kayla Holmes
Teacher
kholmes@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Kindergarten
Ashlee Johnson
Teacher
ajohnson@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Specials
Christopher Kanapackis
Teacher
ckanapackis@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Specials
Tiffany Khoury
Teacher
tkhoury@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 1st Grade
Heather Killebrew
Teacher
hkillebrew@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 2nd Grade
Kelly Lagomasino
Teacher
klagomasino@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - PreSchool
Corrine Lederhos
Teacher - 1st Grade
clederhos@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Teacher 1st Grade
Savanah Lynch
Teacher
slynch@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 3rd Grade
Susan McMullen
Teacher
smcmullen@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Specials
Shelby Morgan
Teacher
smorgan@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Preschool
Lisa Pergeau
Teacher
lpergeau@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Preschool
Amanda Roberts
Teacher
aroberts@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Special Services
Amber Rusk
Teacher
arusk@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 3rd Grade