Running Creek Elementary School Staff

Shauna Agee
Teacher
sagee@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - 3rd Grade
Desiree Allen
Teacher
dallen@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Library
Jonlon Bankert
Teacher
jbankert@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Preschool
Chelsey Barnes
Teacher
cbarnes@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - SPED
Lisa Bosco
Teacher
lbosco@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - 4th Grade
Amber Bridges
Paraprofessional
abridges@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - SPED
Paula Burke
Registrar
pburke@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Office
Regina Busby
Paraprofessional
rbusby@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Cafeteria/Playground
Inez Christoffersen

ichristoffersen@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Preschool
Vicki Cirbo
Teacher
vcirbo@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - 2nd Grade
Crystal Conner
Teacher
cconner@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - 5th Grade
Jessica Crofts
Teacher
jcrofts@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Preschool
Tracey Devney
Teacher
tdevney@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Special Services
Amanda Dorris
Teacher - 4th Grade
adorris@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - 4th Grade
Paul Dubois
Para Professional
pdubois@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary -
Jenelle Gerzetich
Teacher
jgerzetich@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Preschool
Danielle Gregory
Teacher
dgregory@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Kindergarten
Sue Huesby
Health Technician
shuesby@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary -
Robin Hunt
Principal
rhunt@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary -
Kerry Jiblits
Teacher
kjiblits@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Literacy
Franziska Johnson
Office Manager
fjohnson@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Office
Michelle Jones
Teacher
mjones@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - 3rd Grade
Karyl Lawrence
Teacher
klawrence@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Kindergarten
Kelsie Layle
Paraprofessional
klayle@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - SPED
Jenellle Long
Teacher
jlong@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - 5th Grade