Running Creek Elementary School Staff

Shauna Agee
Teacher
sagee@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Kindergarten
Stacie Anselmo
Teacher
sanselmo@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - SpEd AN
Krisann Barksdale
Teacher
kbarksdale@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - 3rd Grade
Sara Bong
Teacher
sbong@esd12k.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - SpEd Preschool
Paula Burke
Secretary / Registrar
pburke@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Office
Delphinia Burson
Paraprofessional
dburson@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - SpEd
Lori Chinnici
Kitchen Staff
lchinnici@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Food Services
Inez Christoffersen
Teacher
ichristoffersen@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Preschool
Ken Collins
Custodian
kcollins@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Maintenance
Jessica Crofts
Teacher
jcrofts@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Preschool
Angie Daubert
Health Tech
adaubert@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - School Nurse
Michael Dee
Paraprofessional
mdee@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - SpEd
Dolores Doura
Cook
ddoura@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - kitchen
Scott Fernandez
custodian
sfernandez@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Maintenance
Tawnja Harty
Teacher
tharty@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - 5th Grade
Drenda Herrick
Teacher
dherrick@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - 2nd Grade
S Higgins
Teacher
shiggins@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Art
Sue Huseby
Health Aide
shuseby@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Office
Shannon Isek
Dean of Students
sisek@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Advocate
Becky Johnson
Paraprofessional
bjohnson@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - SpEd
Michelle Jones
Teacher
mjones@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - 5rd Grade
Amber Keele
Paraprofessional
akeele@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - SpEd
Courtnee Lamb
Teacher
clamb@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - 5th Grade
Brianna Lenz
Teacher
blenz@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Kindergarten
Ian Livingston
Paraprofessional
ilivingston@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - lunch/recess