Running Creek Elementary Teaching Staff

  • Shauna Agee
    Teacher
    sagee@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - 3rd Grade
    Desiree Allen
    Teacher
    dallen@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Library
    Vicki Cirbo
    Teacher
    vcirbo@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - 5th Grade
    Crystal Conner
    Teacher
    cconner@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - 5th Grade
    Tracey Devney
    Teacher
    tdevney@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Special Services
    Berna Dillavou
    Teacher
    bdillavou@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - 2nd Grade
    Danielle Gregory
    Teacher
    dgregory@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - 4th Grade
    Kerry Jiblits
    Teacher
    kjiblits@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Literacy
    Michelle Jones
    Teacher
    mjones@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - 3rd Grade
    Diane Klein
    Teacher
    dklein@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Kindergarten
    Christiane Klick
    Teacher
    cklick@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - 4th Grade
    Karyl Lawrence
    Teacher
    klawrence@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Kindergarten
    Brian Martinez
    Teacher
    bmartinez@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - 2nd Grade
    Kelly McIntire-Baugher
    Teacher
    kmcintire-baugher@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Art
    Tara McKendree
    Teacher
    tmckendree@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - 1st Grade
    Wayne Otte
    Teacher
    wotte@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - 2nd Grade
    Michelle Owen
    Teacher
    mowen@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Preschool
    Sarah Pascarelli
    Teacher
    spascarelli@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - 3rd Grade
    Joe Ptaszynski
    Teacher
    jptaszynski@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - P.E.
    Melanie Schwarz
    Teacher
    mschwarz@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - 5th Grade
    Jeannie Seip
    Teacher
    jseip@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Preschool
    Sarah Siekierski
    Teacher
    ssiekierski@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Technology
    Jennifer Timm
    Teacher
    jtimm@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Special Services
    Kevin Walsh
    Teacher
    kwalsh@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Specials
    Debra Wamsley
    Teacher
    dwamsley@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Literacy