Running Creek Elementary Teaching Staff

  • Shauna Agee
    Teacher
    sagee@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Kindergarten
    Chelsey Barnes
    Teacher
    cbarnes@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - SPED
    Lisa Bosco
    Teacher
    lbosco@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - 4th Grade
    Inez Christoffersen
    Teacher
    ichristoffersen@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Preschool
    Crystal Conner
    Teacher
    cconner@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - 5th Grade
    Jessica Crofts
    Teacher
    jcrofts@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Preschool
    Amanda Dorris
    Teacher - 4th Grade
    adorris@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - 4th Grade
    Danielle Gregory
    Teacher
    dgregory@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Kindergarten
    Tonya Hackett
    Teacher
    thackett@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - 1st Grade
    Michelle Jones
    Teacher
    mjones@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - 3rd Grade
    Tara McKendree
    Teacher
    tmckendree@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - 1st Grade
    Amy McWhorter
    Teacher
    amcwhorter@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Kindergarten
    Michelle Owen
    Teacher
    mowen@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Preschool
    Joe Ptaszynski
    Teacher
    jptaszynski@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - P.E.
    Shyanne Sanders
    Teacher
    ssanders@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Preschool
    Jeannie Seip
    Teacher
    jseip@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Preschool
    Sarah Siekierski
    Teacher
    ssiekierski@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Technology
    Pam Slade
    Teacher
    pslade@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Library
    Suzy Steinke
    Teacher
    ssteinke@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - 3rd Grade
    Jennifer Timm
    Teacher
    jtimm@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - SPED
    Jamie Twiss
    Teacher
    jtwiss@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Preschool
    JJ Van Eaton
    Teacher and Coordinator
    jvaneaton@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Preschool
    Shannon Vatole
    Teacher
    svatole@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Preschool
    Janet Walker-Snider
    Teacher
    jwalker-snider@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - 4th Grade
    Kevin Walsh
    Teacher
    kwalsh@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Music