Running Creek Elementary Teaching Staff

  • Shauna Agee
    Teacher
    sagee@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Kindergarten
    Stacie Anselmo
    Teacher
    sanselmo@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - SpEd AN
    Krisann Barksdale
    Teacher
    kbarksdale@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - 3rd Grade
    Sara Bong
    Teacher
    sbong@esd12k.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - SpEd Preschool
    Inez Christoffersen
    Teacher
    ichristoffersen@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Preschool
    Jessica Crofts
    Teacher
    jcrofts@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Preschool
    Tawnja Harty
    Teacher
    tharty@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - 5th Grade
    Drenda Herrick
    Teacher
    dherrick@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - 2nd Grade
    S Higgins
    Teacher
    shiggins@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Art
    Michelle Jones
    Teacher
    mjones@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - 5rd Grade
    Courtnee Lamb
    Teacher
    clamb@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - 5th Grade
    Brianna Lenz
    Teacher
    blenz@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Kindergarten
    Melissa Lum
    Teacher
    mlum@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Preschool
    Michelle McBeth-Harriger
    Teacher
    mmcbeth-harriger@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Preschool
    Britanie Meredith
    Teacher
    bmeredith@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Preschool
    Carlene Muns
    Teacher
    cmuns@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - 1st Grade
    Mackenzie Myers
    Teacher
    mmyers@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - 4th Grade
    Michelle Owen
    Teacher
    mowen@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Preschool
    Melissa Papulias
    Teacher
    mpapulias@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - 4th Grade
    Jennifer Quale
    Teacher
    jquale@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - SpEd SSN
    Heather Schaben
    Teacher
    hschaben@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - 5th Grade
    Stacey Schuck
    Teacher
    sschuck@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - 3rd Grade
    Jeannie Seip
    Teacher
    jseip@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Preschool
    Sarah Siekierski
    Teacher
    ssiekierski@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Technology
    Pam Slade
    Teacher
    pslade@esdk12.org
    Building/Department Assignment:
    Running Creek Elementary - Library