Running Creek Elementary School Staff

Shauna Agee
Teacher
sagee@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Kindergarten
Desiree Allen
Teacher
dallen@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Substitute
Chelsey Barnes
Teacher
cbarnes@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - SPED
Margrett Berry
Head Custodian
mberry@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Maintenance
Lisa Bosco
Teacher
lbosco@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - 4th Grade
Amber Bridges
Paraprofessional
abridges@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - SPED
Scarlett Brooks
Floater
sbrooks@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Preschool
Paula Burke
Secretary / Registrar
pburke@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Office
Lori Chinnici
Kitchen Staff
lchinnici@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Food Services
Inez Christoffersen
Teacher
ichristoffersen@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Preschool
Vicki Cirbo
Teacher
vcirbo@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - 2nd Grade
Ken Collins
Custodian
kcollins@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Maintenance
Crystal Conner
Teacher
cconner@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - 5th Grade
Jessica Crofts
Teacher
jcrofts@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Preschool
Michael Daggett
Custodian
mdaggett@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Maintenance
Tracey Devney
Teacher
tdevney@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - SPED
Amanda Dorris
Teacher - 4th Grade
adorris@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - 4th Grade
Sarah Gates
Teacher
sgates@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - 2nd Grade
Sydney Gonzales
Paraprofessional
sgonzales@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - SPED
Danielle Gregory
Teacher
dgregory@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Kindergarten
Tonya Hackett
Teacher
thackett@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - 1st Grade
Abi Hunt
Paraprofessional
ahunt@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - SPED
Robin Hunt
Principal
rhunt@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Office
Sue Huseby
Health Aide
shuseby@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Office
Kerry Jiblits
Teacher
kjiblits@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Literacy