Running Creek Elementary School Staff

Shauna Agee
Teacher
sagee@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - 3rd Grade
Desiree Allen
Teacher
dallen@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Library
Paula Burke
Registrar
pburke@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Office
Inez Christoffersen

ichristoffersen@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary -
Vicki Cirbo
Teacher
vcirbo@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - 5th Grade
Tracey Devney
Teacher
tdevney@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - SPED
Berna Dillavou
Teacher
bdillavou@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - 2nd Grade
Danielle Gregory
Teacher
dgregory@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - 4th Grade
Ashlynn Hunt
Teacher
ahunt@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - 3rd Grade
Kerry Jiblits
Teacher
kjiblits@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Literacy
Franziska Johnson
Office Manager
fjohnson@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Office
Michelle Jones
Teacher
mjones@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - 5th Grade
Diane Klein
Teacher
dklein@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Kindergarten
Christiane Klick
Teacher
cklick@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - 4th Grade
Tammy Krueger
Principal
tkrueger@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Office
Karyl Lawrence
Teacher
klawrence@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Kindergarten
Brian Martinez
Teacher
bmartinez@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - 2nd Grade
Tara McKendree
Teacher
tmckendree@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - 1st Grade
Nancy Mowers
Teacher
nmowers@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Specials
Lindy Otte

lotte@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary -
Wayne Otte
Teacher
wotte@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - 2nd Grade
Michelle Owen
Teacher
mowen@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Preschool
Joe Ptaszynski
Teacher
jptaszynski@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - P.E.
Melanie Schwarz
Teacher
mschwarz@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - 4th Grade
Jeannie Seip
Teacher
jseip@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Running Creek Elementary - Preschool