Singing Hills Elementary School Staff

Todd Ackerman
Lead Custodian
tackerman@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Maintenance & Operations
Tricia Ackerman
Teacher
trackerman@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Kids Club
Desiree Allen
Teacher
dallen@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Librarian
Christine Battistoni
Teacher
cbattistoni@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 2nd Grade
Peggy Beshore
Teacher
pbeshore@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Preschool/Kids Club
Barb Borntrager
Teacher
bborntrager@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary -
Laurie Burton
Teacher
lburton@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary -
Carla Carlisle
Teacher - Kindergarten
ccarlisle@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Teacher - Kindergarten
Wendy Church
Para-Professional
wchurch@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Preschool
Erica Clark
Para Professional
elclark@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary -
Kaitlyn DeCristino
Teacher
kdecristino@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 4th Grade
Kendra DiPaola
Teacher
kdipaola@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 2nd Grade
Amy Dulin
Teacher
adulin@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Kindergarten
Donca Edwards
Para Professional
dedwards@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary -
Tina Farr
Teacher
tfarr@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Preschool
Ashlee Forney
Teacher
aforney@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Specials
Madisyn Gauerke
Teacher
mgauerke@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 1st Grade
Jillian Green
Teacher
jgreen@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 4th Grade
Chelsey Hamlin
Teacher
chamlin@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Preschool
Connie Harrison
Health Aid
charrison@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Office
Connie Hines
Counselor
chines@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Office
Stacy Hoffman
Teacher
shoffman@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Preschool
Kayla Holmes
Teacher
kholmes@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Kindergarten
Kim Homer
Para Professional
khomer@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary -
Lissa Hoza
Teacher
lhoza@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Special Services