Singing Hills Elementary School Staff

Todd Ackerman
Lead Custodian
tackerman@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Maintenance & Operations
Tricia Ackerman
Kids Club Coordinator
trackerman@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Kids Club
RaKell Adams
Teacher
radams@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 1st Grade
Desiree Allen
Teacher
dallen@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary Running Creek Elementary Elizabeth Middle School - Substitute
Christine Battistoni
Teacher
cbattistoni@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 2nd Grade
Peggy Beshore
Kids Club Supervisor
pbeshore@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Kids Club
Barb Borntrager
Literacy Support
bborntrager@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary -
Laurie Burton
Teacher
lburton@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary -
Carla Carlisle
Teacher - Kindergarten
ccarlisle@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Teacher - Kindergarten
Erica Clark
Para Professional
elclark@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary -
Kaitlyn DeCristino
Teacher
kdecristino@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 4th Grade
Amy Dulin
Teacher
adulin@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Kindergarten
Donca Edwards
Recess Supervisor
dedwards@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary -
Tina Farr
Teacher
tfarr@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Preschool
Ashlee Forney
Teacher
aforney@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Specials
Jillian Green
Teacher
jgreen@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 4th Grade
Chelsey Hamlin
Teacher
chamlin@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Preschool
Dominique Hellmund
Teacher
dhellmund@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 5th Grade
Connie Hines
Counselor
chines@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Office
Stacy Hoffman
Teacher
shoffman@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Preschool
Kayla Holmes
Teacher
kholmes@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Kindergarten
Kim Homer
Para Professional
khomer@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary -
Lissa Hoza
Teacher
lhoza@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Special Services
Brenda Johnson
Office Manager
bjohnson@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Office
Christopher Kanapackis
Teacher
ckanapackis@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Specials