Singing Hills Elementary School Staff

Todd Ackerman
Lead Custodian
tackerman@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Maintenance & Operations
Rakell Adams
Teacher
radams@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 3rd Grade
Christine Battistoni
Teacher
cbattistoni@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 2nd Grade
Peggy Beshore
Kids Club Supervisor
pbeshore@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Kids Club
Laurie Burton
Teacher
lburton@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary -
Carla Carlisle
Teacher - Kindergarten
ccarlisle@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Teacher - Kindergarten
Erica Clark
Paraprofessional
elclark@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary -
Kaitlyn DeCristino
Teacher
kdecristino@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 4th Grade
Lydia Edson
Registrar
ledson@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Office
Donca Edwards
Recess Supervisor
dedwards@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary -
Tina Farr
Teacher
tfarr@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Preschool
Donna Forsythe
Teacher
dforsythe@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Kindergarten
Ashleigh Fouts
Teacher
afouts@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 1st Grade
Jillian Green
Teacher
jgreen@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 4th Grade
Rheanna Haislet
Teacher
rhaislet@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Specials
Chelsey Hamlin
Teacher
chamlin@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Preschool
Dominique Hellmund
Teacher
dhellmund@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 5th Grade
Drenda Herrick

dherrick@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Preschool
Stacy Hoffman
Teacher
shoffman@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Preschool
Kayla Holmes
Teacher
kholmes@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Kindergarten
Kim Homer
Paraprofessional
khomer@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary -
Ashlee Johnson
Teacher
ajohnson@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Specials
Brenda Johnson
Office Manager
bjohnson@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Office
Patricia Kaiser
Dean of Students
pspence@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary -
Heather Killebrew
Teacher
hkillebrew@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 2nd Grade