2018-2019 Open Enrollment

  • Please review the following documents for 2018-2019 Open Enrollment. All full time employees need to complete online enrollment selecting their plan for the July 1st effective date. Forms must be submitted by June 15, 2018. Employees choosing to waive the district health plan must submit proof of essential coverage. Employees not completing the online enrollment will be enrolled in the base plan.

    Please contact Tammy Meyers at 303-646-1830 with any questions.

    2018 Open Enrollment
    2018-19 Base plan summary
    Buy up plan $3500
    Buy up plan BC14

2018/2019 Payroll Dates

    • Friday, August 24, 2018
    • Tuesday, September 25, 2018
    • Thursday, October 25, 2018
    • Wednesday, November 21, 2018
    • Monday, December 24, 2018
    • Friday, January 25, 2019
    • Monday, February 25, 2019
    • Monday, March 25, 2019
    • Thursday, April 25, 2019
    • Friday, May 24, 2019
    • Tuesday, June 25, 2019
    • Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    • Friday, August 23, 2019

Contact Info