Welcome

Vision Statement

  • The Elizabeth School District will create a framework to ensure that students and staff are able to use technology effectively as part of the teaching and learning process, in order to prepare our students to be successful in the global workforce.

Contact Info

  • Marty Silva
    Director of Technology

    303-646-1689
    msilva@esdk12.org

    Michael Scobee
    Network Administrator
    303-646-1686
    mscobee@esdk12.org

    Shellie Scobee
    Student Data Management Specialist
    303-646-1837
    sscobee@esdk12.org

    Sam Holmquist
    Technology Support Specialist (EHS, EMS)
    303-646-1765
    sholmquist@esdk12.org

    Seth Ardrey
    Technology Support Specialist (EMS, SHE)
    303-646-1688
    sardrey@esdk12.org

    Bryan Swedhin
    Technology Support Specialist (RCE, District)
    303-646-1687
    bswedhin@esdk12.org

    Mailing address

    P.O. Box 610
    Elizabeth, CO 80107

    Office address
    200 E. Maple St.
    Elizabeth, CO 80107