Elizabeth Middle School Staff

Gwenda Alltop
Attendance
galltop@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office
Christy Banks
Teacher
cbanks@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 6th Grade
Becky Carnahan
Teacher
rcarnahan@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 8th Grade
Nancy Connelley
Office Manager
nconnelley@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office
Savannah Cook
Teacher
scook@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 7th Grade
Ashlyn Day
Teacher
aday@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 7th Grade
Carol Donofrio
Teacher
cdonofrio@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 6th Grade
Brooks Eddy
Para-Professional
beddy@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
Michelle Elliott
Para-Professional
melliott@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
Krystal Endo
Teacher
kendo@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Library
Pamela Eschief
Principal
peschief@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office
Eileen Everitt
Para-Professional
eeveritt@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
Melanie Garcia
Teacher
mgarcia@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
David Goldscheid
Teacher
dgoldscheid@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Performing Arts
William Gregg
Teacher
wgregg@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth middle School - 8th Grade
Najla Grenz
Para-Professional
ngrenz@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
Echo Gustafson
Teacher
egustafson@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 6th Grade
Kaci Hamacher
Teacher
khamacher@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
Dorcas Haug
Kitchen Manager
dhaug@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Food Services
Kim Hicks
Teacher
khicks@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 6th Grade
Kurt Hulce
EMS SRO
khulce@townofelizabeth.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Security
Laura James
Teacher
ljames@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 8th Grade
Lincoln Jones
Teacher
ljones@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 7th Grade
Susan Jones
Teacher
sjones@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - P.E./Health
Curtis Kaumeyer
Teacher
ckaumeyer@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services