Elizabeth Middle School Staff

Gwenda Alltop
Attendance
galltop@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office
Melanie Barrett
Teacher
mbarrett@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
Amanda Bender
Psychologist
abender@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
Dani Budroe
Counselor
dbudroe@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Counseling
Becky Carnahan
Teacher
rcarnahan@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 8th Grade
Nancy Connelley
Office Manager
nconnelley@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office
Savannah Cook
Teacher
scook@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 7th Grade
Ashlyn Day
Teacher
aday@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 7th Grade
Brooks Eddy
Para-Professional
beddy@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
Michelle Elliott
Para-Professional
melliott@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
Krystal Endo
Teacher
kendo@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Library
Eileen Everitt
Para-Professional
eeveritt@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
David Goldscheid
Teacher
dgoldscheid@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Performing Arts
Najla Grenz
Para-Professional
ngrenz@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
Echo Gustafson
Teacher
egustafson@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 6th Grade
Dorcas Haug
Kitchen Manager
dhaug@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Food Services
Kim Hicks
Teacher
khicks@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 6th Grade
Kurt Hulce
EMS SRO
khulce@townofelizabeth.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Security
Laura James
Teacher
ljames@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 8th Grade
Lincoln Jones
Teacher
ljones@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 8th Grade
Susan Jones
Teacher
sjones@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - P.E./Health
Curtis Kaumeyer
Teacher
ckaumeyer@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
Melanie Kaumeyer
Teacher
mkaumeyer@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Performing Arts
Craig Kemper
Teacher
ckemper@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 7th Grade
Susan Laessig
Para-Professional
slaessig@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services