Elizabeth Middle School Staff

Angela Anderson
Counselor
aanderson@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office
Christy Banks
Teacher
cbanks@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 6th Grade
Shelby Brown
Teacher
sbrown@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 8th Grade
Becky Carnahan
Teacher
rcarnahan@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 8th Grade
Amy Clark-Oharold
Attendance
aclarkoharold@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office
Nancy Connelley
Office Manager
nconnelley@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office
Mary Dietrick
Learning Specialist
mdietrick@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
Michelle Elliott
Para-Professional
melliott@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
Pamela Eschief
Principal
peschief@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office
Eileen Everitt
Para-Professional
eeveritt@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
Tanner Glad
Psychologist
tglad@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School -
David Goldscheid
Teacher
dgoldscheid@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Performing Arts
Echo Gustafson
Teacher
egustafson@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 6th Grade
Dorcas Haug
Kitchen Manager
dhaug@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Food Services
Ray Hirman
Assistant Principal
rhirman@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office
Laura James
Teacher
ljames@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 8th Grade
Susan Jones
Teacher
sjones@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - P.E./Health
Curtis Kaumeyer
Teacher
ckaumeyer@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
Melanie Kaumeyer
Teacher
mkaumeyer@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Performing Arts
Ellen Lewis
Teacher
elewis@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 8th Grade
Trudi Little
Teacher
tlittle@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
Kathyrn Lloyd
Registrar
klloyd@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office
Cecilia Martinez
Para-Professional
cmartinez@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
Kelly Martyniak
Teacher
kmartyniak@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 6th Grade
Margaret-Ann McKee
Teacher
mamckee@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services