Elizabeth Middle School Staff

Desiree Allen
Intervention
dallen@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Literacy
Gwenda Alltop
Attendance
galltop@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office
Amanda Bender
Psychologist
abender@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
Josie Brush
Teacher
jbrush@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 7th Grade
Lyndi Burnley
School Resource Officer
lburnley@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office
Becky Carnahan
Teacher
rcarnahan@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 8th Grade
Rene Cook
Counselor
rcook@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Counseling
Lindsey Cutter
Teacher
lcutter@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 8th Grade
Chelsea D'Ulisse
Teacher
cdulisse@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 8th Grade
Brooks Eddy
Paraprofessional
beddy@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
Michelle Elliott
Paraprofessional
melliott@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
Chris Endo
Teacher
cendo@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 6th Grade
Krystal Endo
Librarian
kendo@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Library
Eileen Everitt
Paraprofessional
eeveritt@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
David Goldscheid
Teacher
dgoldscheid@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Performing Arts
Echo Gustafson
Teacher
egustafson@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 6th Grade
Mike Hamner
SPED Para
mhamner@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - SPED
Megan Hartrich
Teacher
mhartrich@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 8th Grade
Dorcas Haug
Kitchen Manager
dhaug@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Food Services
Kim Hicks
Teacher
khicks@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 6th Grade
Connie Hines
Counselor
chines@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Office
Lincoln Jones
Teacher
ljones@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 8th Grade
Jake Kane
Teacher
jkane@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - 7th Grade
Curtis Kaumeyer
Teacher
ckaumeyer@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Special Services
Melanie Kaumeyer
Teacher
mkaumeyer@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth Middle School - Performing Arts