Elizabeth High School Staff

Monica Acosta
Teacher
macosta@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Special Services
Travis Antons
Teacher
tantons@esdk12.oreg
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Kristy Arellano
Librarian
karellano@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Heather Ashton
Paraprofessional
hashton@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Jennifer Barclay
Teacher
Jbarclay@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Performing Arts
Carson Barnhart
Teacher
cbarnhart@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Performing Arts
Steve Beaudoin
Teacher
sbeaudoin@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Social Studies
Robin Biery
Office Manager
rbiery@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Shelby Brown
Teacher
sbrown@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - English
Laurie Burke
Counseling Secretary
lburke@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Katerina Casas
Counselor
kcasas@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Counseling
Justin Churillo
Teacher
jchurillo@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - English
Leanne Cook
Postsecondary and Gifted Programming
lcook@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Janet Crenshaw
Counselor
jcrenshaw@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Counseling
Melanie Darter
Teacher
mdarter@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Family & Consumer
John Everhart
Assistant Principal
jeverhart@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Chris Ford
Teacher
cford@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Social Studies
Jaclyn Haugen
Teacher
jhaugen@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Math
Mikayla Hirsch
Teacher
mhirsch@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - English/AV
Lori Horton
Teacher
lhorton@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Chaz Howell
Teacher
chowell@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - English
Summer Katzoff
Teacher
skatzoff@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Physical Education
Sherri Keithline
Paraprofessional
skeithline@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Randa Kelton
Teacher
rkelton@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Science
Manser Kierstead
Teacher
mkierstead@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -