Elizabeth High School Staff

Raul Algarin
Teacher
ralgarin@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Brandy Allison
Teacher
ballison@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Travis Antons
Teacher
tantons@esdk12.oreg
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Kristy Arellano
Librarian
karellano@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Heather Ashton
Paraprofessional
hashton@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Jennifer Barclay
Teacher
Jbarclay@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Performing Arts
Sharla Benkendorf
Paraprofessional
sbenkendorf@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Robin Biery
Office Manager
rbiery@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Craig Blackham
Teacher
cblackham@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - English
Laura Blome
Teacher
lblome@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Social Science
Jenell BROOKS
Secretary
JBROOKS@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Dan Carter
Assistant Principal
dcarter@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Grace Carter
Teacher
gcarter@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Science
Robert Chavez
Teacher
rchavez@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Leanne Cook
Postsecondary and Gifted Programming
lcook@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Melanie Darter
Teacher
mdarter@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Family & Consumer
Anne DeWeese
Teacher
adeweese@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - SPED
Johnathan Doerr
Teacher
jdoerr@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Performing Arts
Jonathan Doerr
Teacher
jdoerr@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
John Everhart
Assistant Principal
jeverhart@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Anna Haschke
Teacher
ahaschke@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - English
Mikayla Hirsch
Teacher
mhirsch@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - English/AV
Lori Horton
Teacher
lhorton@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Chaz Howell
Teacher
chowell@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - English
Summer Katzoff
Teacher
skatzoff@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Physical Education