Elizabeth High School Staff

Monica Acosta
Teacher
macosta@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Special Services
Marisa Adams
Teacher
madams@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Science
Travis Antons
Teacher
tantons@esdk12.oreg
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Heather Ashton
Paraprofessional
hashton@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Jennifer Barclay
Teacher
Jbarclay@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Performing Arts
Carson Barnhart
Teacher
cbarnhart@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Performing Arts
Steve Beaudoin
Teacher
sbeaudoin@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Social Studies
Shelby Brown
Teacher
sbrown@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - English
John Brunelli
Teacher
jbrunelli@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - English/AV
Laurie Burke
Registrar / Counseling Secretary
lburke@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Katerina Casas
Counselor
kcasas@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Counseling
Leanne Cook
Internship Coordinator
lcook@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Homegrown Talent Initiative
Janet Crenshaw
Concurrent Enrollment / Certificate Coordinator
jcrenshaw@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Homegrown Talent Initiative
Melanie Darter
Teacher
mdarter@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Family & Consumer
John Everhart
Assistant Principal
jeverhart@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Chris Ford
Teacher
cford@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Social Studies
Jaimee Glazebrook
Librarian
jlglazebrook@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Jaclyn Haugen
Teacher
jhaugen@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Math
Lori Horton
Teacher
lhorton@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Chaz Howell
Teacher
chowell@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - English
Summer Katzoff
Teacher
skatzoff@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Physical Education
Sherri Keithline
Paraprofessional
skeithline@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Manser Kierstead
Teacher
mkierstead@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Lilyann Lambert
Teacher
llambert@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Larry Lorimer
Lead Custodian
llorimer@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office