•  

    We are excited for the 20-21 school year!

     

     

     

    What do Counselors do at Elizabeth High School?!

    • Mental and Social Health Support
    • 4 Year High School Planning including Academics + Extra Curriculars
    • Post High School planning including College, Military, Trade School, and Carreer Exploration
    • Academic Support 

     

     

     

    Additional questions:

    Transcript Requests, New Student Enrollment: Laurie Burke, LBurke@esdk12.org

    General School questions: Robin Beiry, RBeiry@esdk12.org

     

  • Laurie Burke

    Registrar/Counseling Secretary

    Lburke@esdk12.org

    303-646-1767

      

    Casey Waters

    Counselor 

    A-F & Alternative Students

    cwaters@esdk12.org

    Student Assessment Coordinator (ASVAB/CMAS)

     

    Katerina Casas

    Counselor 

    G-N

    kcasas@esdk12.org

    ICAP/Major Clarity, Master Schedule point

     

    Amanda Thompson

    Counselor

    O-Z & Foreign Exchange

    athompson@esdk12.org

    AP Coordinator, ICAP/Major Clarity, Opportunity Program point

     

    Leanne Cook

    Lcook@esdk12.org

    Post Secondary Options, Internships

     

    Janet Crenshaw

    Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator

    jcrenshaw@esdk12.org

    Concurrent Enrollment (Pickens, ACC), ASCENT