• Welcome Back to School! 

    We are excited for the 20-21 school year!

     

     

     

    What do Counselors do at Elizabeth High School?!

    • Mental and Social Health Support
    • 4 Year High School Planning including Academics + Extra Curriculars
    • Post High School planning including College, Military, Trade School, and Carreer Exploration
    • Academic Support 

     

    Schedule Change Requests?

    Please check out the schedule change request tab for more information.

     

    Additional questions:

    Transcript Requests, New Student Enrollment, Scheduling Appointment with School Counselor: Laurie Burke, LBurke@esdk12.org

    General School questions: Robine Beiry, RBeiry@esdk12.org

    Transcript Requests for Alumni + Registrar: Connee Prinslow, CPrinslow@esdk12.org

Contact Info

  • Laurie Burke 
    Counseling Secretary

    Point of contact for: College visit scheduling, Military visit scheduling, Transcripts for current EHS students, Registration for new students
    303-646-1767
    lburke@esdk12.org

    Janet Crenshaw
    Counselor (9th grade Last Names A-E, 10-12th grade Last Names A-I)

    Point of contact for: Concurrent Enrollment (Picken's Tech + ACC), ASCENT
    303-646-1767
    jcrenshaw@esdk12.org

    Casey Waters
    Counselor (9th grade Last Names E-I, Alternative Program students)

    Point of contact for: CMAS testing, ASVAB testing 
    303-646-1767
    cwaters@esdk12.org                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                

    Katerina Casas
    Counselor (Last Names J-Q)

    Point of contact for: Major Clarity
    303-646-1767
    kcasas@esdk12.org

    Amanda Thompson
    Counselor (Last Names R-Z)

    Point of contact for: Advanced Placement (AP) and Foreign Exchange
    303-646-1767
    athompson@esdk12.org

    Connee Prinslow
    Registrar

    Point of contact for: Infinite Campus parent & student login, Transcript Requests for EHS Alumni
    303-646-1773
    cprinslow@esdk12.org