•  

    We are excited for the 21-22 school year!

     

     

     

    What do Counselors do at Elizabeth High School?!

    • Mental and Social Health Support
    • 4 Year High School Planning including Academics + Extra Curriculars
    • Post High School planning including College, Military, Trade School, and Carreer Exploration
    • Academic Support 

     

     

     

    Additional questions:

    Transcript Requests, New Student Enrollment: Laurie Burke, LBurke@esdk12.org

    General School questions: Stacie Weber, SWeber@esdk12.org

     

  • Casey Waters

    Counselor 

    A-F & Alternative Students

    cwaters@esdk12.org

    303-646-1605

    Student Assessment Coordinator (ASVAB/CMAS), HTI ppint

    Waters' Calendar

     

    Katerina Casas

    Counselor 

    G-M

    kcasas@esdk12.org

    303-646-1769

    ICAP/Major Clarity, Master Schedule point

    Casas' Calendar 

     

    Amanda Thompson

    Counselor

    N-Z & Foreign Exchange

    athompson@esdk12.org

    303-646-1768

    AP Coordinator, ICAP/Major Clarity, Opportunity Program point

    Thompson's Calendar

     

    Laurie Burke

    Counseling Secretary/Registrar

    Lburke@esdk12.org

    303-646-1767

     

    Leanne Cook

    Lcook@esdk12.org

    Post Secondary Options, Internships

     

    Janet Crenshaw

    Concurrent Enrollment Coordinator

    jcrenshaw@esdk12.org

    Concurrent Enrollment (Pickens, ACC), ASCENT