Singing Hills Elementary School Staff

Todd Ackerman
Lead Custodian
tackerman@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Maintenance & Operations
Tricia Ackerman
Teacher
trackerman@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Preschool
Christine Battistoni
Teacher
cbattistoni@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 2nd Grade
Peggy Beshore
Para-Professional
pbeshore@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Special Services
Barb Borntrager
Teacher
bborntrager@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary -
Tracy Brend
Librarian
tbrend@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Library
Laurie Burton
Teacher
lburton@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary -
Carla Carlisle
Teacher - Kindergarten
ccarlisle@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Teacher - Kindergarten
Gayle Chavez
Teacher
gchavez@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Preschool
Tina Colby
Teacher
tcolby@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Preschool
Kaitlyn DeCristino
Teacher
kdecristino@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 4th Grade
Kendra DiPaola
Teacher
kdipaola@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 2nd Grade
Amy Dulin
Teacher
adulin@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Kindergarten
Ashlee Forney
Teacher
aforney@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Specials
Jillian Green
Teacher
jgreen@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 2nd Grade
Sarah Groves
Para-Professional
sgroves@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Special Services
Connie Hines
Counselor
chines@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Office
Lissa Hoza
Teacher
lhoza@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Special Services
Bobbie Ivanich
Teacher
bivanich@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 1st Grade
Brenda Johnson
Office Manager
bjohnson@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Office
Christopher Kanapackis
Teacher
ckanapackis@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Specials
Pam Karcher
Registrar
pkarcher@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Office
Amanda Kerchner
Health Aid
akerchner@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Office
Tiffany Khoury
Teacher
tkhoury@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - 1st Grade
Corrine Lederhos
Teacher - 1st Grade
clederhos@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Singing Hills Elementary - Teacher 1st Grade