Elizabeth High School Staff

Marisa Adams
Teacher
madams@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Science
Raul Algarin
Teacher
ralgarin@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - World Languages
Travis Antons
Teacher
tantons@esdk12.oreg
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Jennifer Barclay
Teacher
Jbarclay@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Performing Arts
Steve Beaudoin
Internship Coordinator
sbeaudoin@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Shelby Brown
Teacher
sbrown@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - English
John Brunelli
Teacher
jbrunelli@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - English/AV
Laurie Burke
Registrar / Counseling Secretary
lburke@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Leanne Cook
Internship Coordinator
lcook@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Homegrown Talent Initiative
Janet Crenshaw
Concurrent Enrollment / Certificate Coordinator
jcrenshaw@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Homegrown Talent Initiative
Melanie Darter
Teacher
mdarter@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Family & Consumer
Eric Dunham
Teacher
edunham@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Social Studies
Rebecca Earl
Teacher
rearl@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Science
John Everhart
Assistant Principal
jeverhart@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Jaimee Glazebrook
Librarian
jlglazebrook@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Najla Grenz
Para-Professional
ngrenz@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Special Services
Brad Hester
Teacher
bhester@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Performing Arts
Lori Horton
Teacher
lhorton@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Chaz Howell
Teacher
chowell@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - English
Summer Katzoff
Teacher
skatzoff@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Physical Education
Manser Kierstead
Teacher
mkierstead@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Keith Kirkland
Counselor
kkirkland@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Counseling
Larry Lorimer
Lead Custodian
llorimer@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
John Loutzenhiser
Teacher
jloutzenhiser@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Business
Trent Maloney
Teacher
tmaloney@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Special Services