Elizabeth High School Office Staff

Kristy Arellano
Librarian
karellano@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Robin Biery
Office Manager
rbiery@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Jenell Brooks
Secretary
JBROOKS@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Dan Carter
Coach
dcarter@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
John Everhart
Assistant Principal
jeverhart@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Larry Lorimer
Lead Custodian
llorimer@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Bret McClendon
Principal
bmcclendon@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Mary Peavler
Security
mpeavler@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Connie Prinslow
Registrar
cprinslow@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Kimberly Runyan
Assistant Principal
krunyan@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Dani Varela
Attendance
dvarela@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Stacie Weber
Bookkeeper
sweber@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office