Elizabeth High School Office Staff

Laurie Burke
Registrar / Counseling Secretary
lburke@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
John Everhart
Assistant Principal
jeverhart@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Jaimee Glazebrook
Librarian
jlglazebrook@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Larry Lorimer
Lead Custodian
llorimer@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Bret McClendon
Principal
bmcclendon@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Deb Nicolas
Bookkeeper
dnicolas@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Mary Peavler
Security
mpeavler@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Jason Rogers
School Resource Officer
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Kimberly Runyan
Assistant Principal
krunyan@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Rosalyn Seale
Athletics Secretary
rseale@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Dani Varela
Attendance
dvarela@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Stacie Weber
Office Manager
sweber@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office