Elizabeth High School Office Staff

Laurie Burke
Registrar / Counseling Secretary
lburke@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
John Everhart
Assistant Principal
jeverhart@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Brooke Jacobson
Office Manager
bjacobson@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Larry Lorimer
Lead Custodian
llorimer@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Bret McClendon
Principal
bmcclendon@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Brandy Morrison
Librarian
bmorrison@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Deb Nicolas
Bookkeeper
dnicolas@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Mary Peavler
Security
mpeavler@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Rosalyn Seale
Athletics Secretary
rseale@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Chandler Tenny
Health Aide
ctenny@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office
Dani Varela
Attendance
dvarela@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Office