Elizabeth High School Teaching Staff

Travis Antons
Teacher
tantons@esdk12.oreg
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Jennifer Barclay
Teacher
Jbarclay@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Performing Arts
Carson Barnhart
Teacher
cbarnhart@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Performing Arts
Steve Beaudoin
Teacher
sbeaudoin@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Social Studies
Shelby Brown
Teacher
sbrown@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - English
Justin Churillo
Teacher
jchurillo@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - English
Melanie Darter
Teacher
mdarter@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Family & Consumer
Chris Ford
Teacher
cford@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Social Studies
Jaclyn Haugen
Teacher
jhaugen@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Math
Mikayla Hirsch
Teacher
mhirsch@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - English/AV
Lori Horton
Teacher
lhorton@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Chaz Howell
Teacher
chowell@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - English
Summer Katzoff
Teacher
skatzoff@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Physical Education
Randa Kelton
Teacher
rkelton@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Science
Manser Kierstead
Teacher
mkierstead@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Lilyann Lambert
Teacher
llambert@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
John Loutzenhiser
Teacher
jloutzenhiser@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Business
Lori McCoin
Teacher
lmccoin@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Business
Andrew Melton
Teacher
amelton@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Kaia Monson
Teacher
kmonson@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Tammy Moore
Teacher
tmoore@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - World Languages
Sarah Mosher
Teacher
smosher@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Special Services
Robyn Poirier
Teacher
rpoirier@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Science
Ashley Pollard
Teacher
apollard@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Science
Corey Robinson
Teacher
crobinson@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Physical Education