Elizabeth High School Teaching Staff

Marisa Adams
Teacher
madams@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Science
Raul Algarin
Teacher
ralgarin@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - World Languages
Travis Antons
Teacher
tantons@esdk12.oreg
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Jennifer Barclay
Teacher
Jbarclay@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Performing Arts
Shelby Brown
Teacher
sbrown@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - English
John Brunelli
Teacher
jbrunelli@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - English/AV
Melanie Darter
Teacher
mdarter@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Family & Consumer
Eric Dunham
Teacher
edunham@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Social Studies
Casandra Hernandez
Teacher
chernandez@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - English
Brad Hester
Teacher
bhester@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Performing Arts
Lori Horton
Teacher
lhorton@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Chaz Howell
Teacher
chowell@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - English
Summer Katzoff
Teacher
skatzoff@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Physical Education
Manser Kierstead
Teacher
mkierstead@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
John Loutzenhiser
Teacher
jloutzenhiser@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Business
Brian Martinez
Teacher
bmartinez@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Social Studies
Christopher Martinez
Teacher
crmartinez@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Business
Andrew Melton
Teacher
amelton@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Math
Sarah Mosher
Teacher
smosher@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Special Services
Adam Payton
Teacher
apayton@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Social Studies
Adrianna Perrault
Teacher
aperrault@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - English
Robyn Poirier
Teacher
rpoirier@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Science
Carson Powell
Teacher
cpowell@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Performing Arts
Kelly Riggle
Teacher
kriggle@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Math
Cory Robinson
Teacher
crobinson@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Physical Education