Elizabeth High School Teaching Staff

Raul Algarin
Teacher
ralgarin@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Travis Antons
Teacher
tantons@esdk12.oreg
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Jennifer Barclay
Teacher
Jbarclay@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Performing Arts
Carson Barnhart
Teacher
cbarnhart@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Performing Arts
Craig Blackham
Teacher
cblackham@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - English
Laura Blome
Teacher
lblome@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Social Science
Robert Chavez
Teacher
rchavez@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Justin Churillo
Teacher
jchurillo@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - English
Melanie Darter
Teacher
mdarter@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Family & Consumer
Jaclyn Haugen
Teacher
jhaugen@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Math
Mikayla Hirsch
Teacher
mhirsch@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - English/AV
Lori Horton
Teacher
lhorton@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Letha Hougland
Teacher
lhougland@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Elective teacher
Chaz Howell
Teacher
chowell@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - English
Summer Katzoff
Teacher
skatzoff@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Physical Education
Randa Kelton
Teacher
rkelton@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Science
Manser Kierstead
Teacher
mkierstead@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Elijah Krumbach
Teacher
ekrumbach@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Health
Lilyann Lambert
Teacher
llambert@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
John Loutzenhiser
Teacher
jloutzenhiser@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Business
Lori McCoin
Teacher
lmccoin@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Business
Andrew Melton
Teacher
amelton@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Kaia Monson
Teacher
kmonson@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School -
Sarah Mosher
Teacher
smosher@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Special Services
Kaitlyn Murray
Teacher
kmurray@esdk12.org
Building/Department Assignment:
Elizabeth High School - Special Services