• Attention EHS Grads:

    At this point in time, we can safely say that the scholarship program has become a success. Please join us for a tasty catered dinner and lots of fun reconnecting with other EHS grads on June 6th (See attached form). The thanks for that go to each of you for your very generous donations. We have now played a part in sending eleven Elizabeth seniors off to colleges or universities. The 2020 scholarship committee met in April to select a recipient for next Fall. Thanks to each of you for making this idea a reality.

    Please plan to join us in June for a fun evening catching up with friends, classmates, schoolmates, or just for a plate of good food... see you on the 6th.

    Alumni Get Together Form (PDF)

Alumni Scholarship Recipients

    • Reece Van Putten - 2019 Recipient
    • Reese Ullery - 2019 Recipient
    • Ella Benkendorf - 2019 Recipient
    • Reilly Blakeslee - 2018 Recipient
    • Andrew Tackett - 2018 Recipient
    • Kallaway Wood - 2017 Recipient
    • Nick Gertie - 2017 Recipient
    • Lexi Lonardo - 2016 Recipient
    • Krista Dodd - 2016 Recipient
    • Natasha Breakhall - 2015 Recipient
    • Lexi Biller - 2014 Recipient

Contact Info

  • Debbie Jackson
    PO Box 131 Elizabeth CO 80107 


  • The EHS Alumni Scholarship Committee meets once a year to review applications that were received to select a deserving senior for an Alumni Scholarship. Once the senior has been selected the committee presents the scholarship to the graduating senior at the awards ceremony held each year in May.

    To apply for the scholarship download and fill out the scholarship application below and return it to the EHS counseling office.

    Application Deadline: First Monday in April


  • Class of 1959
    Dana Potter
    Norm Bostrom

    Class of 1969
    Sandra Christensen Graeff
    Kathy Koch Knowles
    Amy Daughenbaugh

    Class of 1979
    Patty Forsyth Clark
    Ron Graeff
    Anita Nelson Brown
    Terry Hiatt
    Hoby Breckenridge

    Class of 1989
    Jenna Jackson
    Rob Lewis
    Jason Downie

    Class of 1999
    Sandra Chillemi McCasland
    Lynsey Fetzer Graham
    Stacey Pemberton
    Manti Maxwell Lehn
    Danielle Skeels Mottinger

    Class of 2009
    Luke Dillavou
    Kelly Carter Lopata