• Welcome Back to School! 

    We are excited for the 20-21 school year!

     

     

     

    What do Counselors do at Elizabeth High School?!

    • Mental and Social Health Support
    • 4 Year High School Planning including Academics + Extra Curriculars
    • Post High School planning including College, Military, Trade School, and Carreer Exploration
    • Academic Support 

     

    Schedule Change Requests?

    The LAST day to change your schedule for the Fall semester is Friday, September 18th. Once this deadline is passed you may recieve an automatic "F" for any classes you drop after that point. 

    Please check out the schedule change request tab for more information.

     

    Additional questions:

    Transcript Requests, New Student Enrollment, Scheduling Appointment with School Counselor: Laurie Burke, LBurke@esdk12.org

    General School questions: Robin Beiry, RBeiry@esdk12.org

    Transcript Requests for Alumni + Registrar: Connee Prinslow, CPrinslow@esdk12.org

  • Laurie Burke

    Counseling Secretary

    Lburke@esdk12.org

    303-646-1767

     

    Janet Crenshaw

    Counselor

    jcrenshaw@esdk12.org

    9th - 12th grade A-I, Concurrent Enrollment (Pickens, ACC), ASCENT

     

    Casey Waters

    Counselor

    cwaters@esdk12.org

    9th - 12th grade A-I, All Alternative Students, Group Counseling Facilitator, Student Assessment Coordinator (ASVAB/CMAS)

     

    Katerina Casas

    Counselor

    kcasas@esdk12.org

    Students J-Q, Financial Aide questions, ICAP/Major Clarity, Scheduling + Master Schedule point person

     

    Amanda Thompson

    Counselor

    athompson@esdk12.org

    Students R-Z, Foreign Exchange Students, AP Coordinator, ICAP/Major Clarity, Opportunity Program point person

     

    Connie Prinslow

    Registrar

    cprinslow@esdk12.org

     

    Leanne Cook

    Lcook@esdk12.org

    Post Secondary Options, Internships